Banana God [EP]: CD
  • Banana God [EP]: CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

This is a physical copy of our EP "Banana God" we'll send this to you with a signature if for some reason you'd like us to deface it before it gets to you? but if you're a fan of digital media you can download it from our band camp:

  1. Banana God Intro
  2. Dismiss This
  3. Just for Me
  4. Banana Bloodbath
  5. Banana Bloodbath (9legged creature REMIX)
  6. Banana Bloodbath (Boom my Town REMIX)
Read more… close