Welcome to the Dead Happy website! If you're a fan of bands like Mindless Self Indulgence, Electric Six and System Of A Down then you should fit in quite well here. You will find all you need to know about the Midlands based Freaky Disco Metal band right here - shows, music, contact info, all the usual. Have a click about and get involved with the weird world of Dead Happy!

Dead Happy officially released their single "This Fine Art Of Making Ghosts" to all streaming services out now! you can navigate through our hyperfollow link here https://distrokid.com/hyperfollow/deadhappy/this-fine-art-of-making-ghosts


Check out our latest music video below!

"My Sex Appeal" Featuring Electric Six

Join our mailing list for the latest news

Previous events

Dead Happy NYE party at Percy's Cafe Bar!

Percy's Cafe Bar, Watergate Street, Whitchurch, SY13 1DW

Seeing out 2021 Dead Happy play some oldies, some newies and the ultimate winner of their covers Death Match tournament!

Joining them is High Energy Rock band, UNF! check them out here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=do6VTtLhAAs

Rounding off the night is DJ SOUNDS TO CONSUME, I went through through the list of what they play and it's basically everything.

Facebook Event Page: https://fb.me/e/3ZEaVSgtF


Dead Happy Live Stream!

The Dungeon

Live from the Dungeon Dead Happy play the gig they would of played at Percy's Cafe Bar with Japanese Cyber Goth band Psydoll, Electro Goth Rockers Unquiet Dead and Sexual Bit Boppers Arch Femmesis, but obviously that couldn't happen anymore, so we will be streaming to help keep smaller venues going, in this case Percy's Cafe, you can find the event link here: https://www.facebook.com/events/223734292211795/


Psydoll (Cyberpunk from Tokyo)

The Sunflower Lounge , B5 4EG , 76 Smallbrook Queensway, Birmingham

On their final date with Psydoll Dead Happy find themselves debuting at The Sunflower lounge! hosted by the number one promoter of Japanese music in the West Midlands, Kushikatsu Records, this will prove to be a popular night! it's Bank Holiday Friday (Recovery Friday) so you've got all day to get yourself ready for what will be a highly energetic night!

£5 early bird offer, then £7 in advance

Psydoll (JAPAN) / Dead Happy / Unquiet Dead / Arch Femmesis Live

Percy's Cafe Bar, SY13 1DW , Watergate Street,, Whitchurch

Dead Happy drop back into Percy's bar on their second night with Japanese Cyber Goth band Psydoll! along with spooky goth rockers Unquiet Dead and Electro punkers Arch Femmesis! with the Friday being a bank Holiday (Recovery Friday) there's no excuse to pop in for a night you're sure to remember!

Night Shift Sheffield - Psydoll, JDB, Dead Happy & Howmanydevils

Shakespeares , S3 8UB , 146-148 Gibraltar Street, Sheffield

Japanese Cyber Goth buddies are back in the UK on tour and Dead Happy are tagging along on a string of the shows, first one is in Sheffield as part of the "Night Shift" shows! if you like electro then you are going to love this!

Green Gathering Festival 2018

Chepstow, Wales

Dead Happy play the Soundscape stage on Saturday the 4th August at this totally green festival!